birkle IT case studies and success stories

Proven in-depth expertise in various industries

Two DAX listed companies and numerous medium-sized companies as well as the highest federal authorities already trust us. Due to our historical development and the expert knowledge of our founder – Jörn Halbauer – we have specialized in software development in the field of critical infrastructures over the last seven years. These are found particularly in the insurance and financial sectors, logistics and the public sector but also in a variety of other sectors.

Satisfied customers, strong partners

We are proud to deliver over 20 projects a year with strong partners and stay in contact with our satisfied customers.

“The birkle experts convince in our projects by provident the highest quality, reliability and punctuality – doing so at fixed rates. The well founded insurance-specific know-how, high innovative strength and distinct customer proximity were a pleasant suprise – therefore anytime again.”

Dr. Ralf Schneider, (until 2023) Group CIO, Allianz SE
NExt-generation-finance

How we work with our customers

At eye level

We continuously invest in the quality of our services and products to ensure that we can always offer our customers the best possible performance and innovation.

We take our customers’ feedback seriously and use it to continuously improve and exceed their expectations.

Get the best project setup with birkle IT AG

We work with small, medium-sized and corporate clients in various models – depending on the type of support you need, our delivery models stand for your project flexibility. With our bestshoring model, which bundles specialists within Europe, we also offer optimum project cost efficiency.

Our delivery models at a glance

We provide you with a whole team.
Outsourcing of the whole software development process.
Expansion of your existing development teams with our experts
About us

Wissing is planning an innovation club – we’ve been doing this for seven years!

Following his visit to the Baltic States, Federal Minister of Economics Volker Wissing is planning an innovation club to bring the power of Baltic digitization to Germany. We have already been doing this for several years with three locations – in Estonia, Latvia and Lithuania.

Mehr lesen

Don’t let anything stop you from unlocking your full project potential!

Jetzt Kontakt aufnehmen

birkle ITbirkle IT
This site is registered on wpml.org as a development site. Switch to a production site key to remove this banner.

birkle IT Erfolgsgeschichten

Tiefes Know-how in unterschiedlichen Branchen

Bereits zwei DAX Konzerne und zahlreiche mittelständische Unternehmen aber auch oberste Bundesbehörden vertrauen uns. Aufgrund unserer historischen Entwicklung und dem Expertenwissen unseres Gründers – Jörn Halbauer – haben wir uns in den letzten Jahren vor allem auf die Softwareentwicklung im Bereich kritischer Infrastrukturen spezialisiert. Diese finden sich besonders in den Branchen der Versicherungs- und Finanzwelt, bei Logistik und in der Öffentlichen Hand.

Zufriedene Kunden – starke Partner

Eine Vielzahl an Kunden und Partner vertraut bereits auf unsere Projekt-Expertise.

„Die birkle IT-Experten überzeugen in unseren Projekten durch höchste Qualität, Zuverlässigkeit und Termintreue – auch zu Festpreisen. Das fundierte versicherungsspezifische Know-how, die hohe Innovationskraft und die ausgeprägte Kundennähe haben mich besonders positiv überrascht – daher jederzeit gerne wieder.“

Dr. Ralf Schneider, (bis 2023) Group CIO, Allianz SE

Wie wir mit unseren Kunden zusammenarbeiten

Auf Augenhöhe

Wir investieren kontinuierlich in die Qualität unserer Dienstleistungen und Produkte, um sicherzustellen, dass wir gegenüber unseren Kunden stets die bestmögliche Leistung und Innovation bieten können. Wir nehmen das Feedback unserer Kunden ernst und nutzen es, um uns kontinuierlich zu verbessern und ihre Erwartungen zu übertreffen.

Warum Sie bei birkle IT die beste Projektaufstellung erhalten

Wir arbeiten mit kleinen, mittleren und großen Kunden in verschiedenen Modellen zusammen. Je nach Art der Unterstützung, die Sie benötigen, stehen unsere Liefermodelle für Ihre individuelle Projektflexibilität. Mit unserem Bestshoring-Modell, das Spezialisten innerhalb Europas bündelt, bieten wir zudem eine optimale Projektkosteneffizienz.

Unsere Delivery Modelle auf einen Blick

Unsere Teams für Ihr Unternehmen.
Auslagerung des gesamten oder eines Teils des Software-Entwicklungsprojekts.
Erweiterung Ihrer bestehender Entwicklungsteams durch unsere Experten

Wissing plant Innovations-Club wir bei birkle IT machen das schon sieben Jahre!

Nach seinem Besuch im Baltikum plant Bundeswirtschaftsminister Volker Wissing einen Innovations-Club, um die Power der baltischen Digitalisierung nach Deutschland zu bringen. Mit zwei Standorten – in Estland und Litauen – machen wir das schon seit einigen Jahren.

Mehr lesen
birkle ITbirkle IT
This site is registered on wpml.org as a development site. Switch to a production site key to remove this banner.